Group

2017 post training seminar Newsletter

Date 2017-12-27     Views:165


Work diligently and comprehensively expand

——2017 post training seminar of Changan Kaiyuan Education Group

  In order to regulate the various colleges and universities related work, promote the exchange of knowledge and experience, and meet the new start of 2018 spring, Changan Kaiyuan Group held 2017 annual training seminars in Hefei from December 18th to 21. Over twenty course consultants and financial representatives from all over the country gathered at the headquarters of Hefei group, and launched a three day, two night training seminar on consulting services and financial norms.

  The group attaches great importance to this meeting, the Group Chairman Mr. Wu Chengyue made an important speech at the meeting, the strategic position of education sector plays an important role in the development planning of Changan Kaiyuan Group, spoke highly of the institutions to obtain work achievement in the end, the chairman of the board of directors made clear instructions and expectations of all participants.

  This meeting, professional courses, education department, on behalf of the elite financial department, external lecturer to bring you an exciting industry knowledge, brand culture, real sales, financial practice, in the knowledge of the feast, representatives from all over the country in-depth study, the concept of unity.

  In the discussion session, representatives from all over the world are enthusiastic and eager to speak: share their work experience, exchange work experience, and constantly ask questions, analyze problems and solve problems. To improve professional skills in learning and to unify the working process during the discussion.

  The group prepared a gift on behalf of the participants of the college, with a group of deep warmth and ardent desire, around the course consultants and financial representatives to the distressed at parting.

  Changan Kaiyuan Group has a long history of school education for 21 years, with rich experience and passion of the old staff in Colleges and universities at the same time, talents are constantly emerging. This conference provides a platform for the new and old employees to exchange experiences and ideas, new and old people the soul of the collision sparks, further consolidate the Changan Kaiyuan Group led the internal foundation, overall planning, more Changan Kaiyuan education in the whole country, standardize work process step to enhance the service quality, sonorous and forceful.

集团动态

2017年度岗位培训研讨会通讯稿

编辑日期 2017-12-27    作者:    阅读次数:684 次

勤修内功、全面拓展

——长安开元教育集团2017年度岗位培训研讨会

为规范各院校相关工作,促进分校间经验与知识交流,迎接2018年春招的崭新开端,长安开元集团于12月18日至21日在合肥召开2017年度岗位培训研讨会。来自全国各地的二十多位课程顾问、财务代表,在合肥集团总部相聚一堂,就咨询服务、财务规范等问题,展开了三天两夜的培训研讨会。

集团对本次会议高度重视,集团董事长吴成月先生在会上做出重要发言,明确了教育板块在长安开元集团发展规划中举足轻重的战略地位,对各院校工作中取得的成就给予高度评价,最后,董事长对全体与会人员提出明确的指示和期望。

本次会议上,精英代表、教育事业部、财务部、外聘讲师给大家带来一堂堂精彩纷呈的专业课程:行业知识、品牌文化、销售实战、财务实务、在知识的盛宴中,各地代表深入学习,统一观念。

研讨环节,各地代表热情高涨、踊跃发言:分享工作心得,交流工作经验,不断的提出问题、分析问题、解决问题。在学习中提高专业技能,在讨论中统一工作流程。

集团为本次参会的院校代表准备了精美礼品,带着集团的浓浓温情与殷切期盼,各地课程顾问和财务代表依依惜别,奔赴全国。

长安开元教育集团有着21年的悠久办学历史,经验丰富、敬岗爱业的老员工辈出的同时,各院校的优秀人才也在不断崭露头角。本次会议为新老员工交流经验、想法提供了平台,新老人才灵魂碰撞的火花,进一步巩固长安开元内功基础,集团领导的统筹策划,更为长安开元教育事业全国一盘棋,提升服务质量、规范工作流程跨出铿锵有力的一大步。