Chairman


Hefei, is a city worthy of our love. "Wu Chu to red, Bao hometown." East hope Nanjing, South Bin Chaohu. Her gentle enough to comfort every beautiful heart, her vitality bloom is attracting the eyes of the future people ...


Looking back past, twenty contained time flies, if the white horse clearance. Those deep or shallow footprints, recorded Chang’an Kaiyuan all the way to the development process: we have the beginning of the hardships of entrepreneurship, the development and growth of the joy of the growth of the excitement of the harvest...


We use the heart of the family, the achievements of thousands of families on the future good hope for the people of Luzhou and the city of urban development and development efforts to contribute;


We know that granting people to fish as a grant to the fishing way to cultivate the survival skills of the majority of young people for the mission, continue to transport the community of outstanding professional and technical personnel;


We know how to drink water source, feeding feedback. In the crisis of the times, helping the poor, with the help of the hand to hold up the difficulties of people's hope.


For the trust, for the love, thanks to our customers; for the faith, for the support, thanks to our society; for the confidence, for understanding, thanks to our partners; for the insistence, for the creation, thanks to our staff! You give Chang'an Kaiyuan trust and support, we continue to move forward the biggest driving force.


Chang'an Kaiyuan sincerely thank the community for our cause of concern and support, we will continue to forge ahead, struggling to move forward, Chang'an Kaiyuan developed into a better Chinese outstanding brand dedicated to everyone!

董事长致辞

  合肥,是一个值得我们深爱的城市。“吴楚要冲,包公故里”。东望南京,南滨巢湖。她的温婉纯良足以慰籍每一个美丽的心灵,她的活力绽放正吸引着未来人们的目光……


  回首往昔,二十载光阴荏苒,若白驹过隙。那些或深或浅的脚印,记录着长安开元一路走来的发展历程:我们有创业之初的艰辛,有发展壮大的喜悦,有成长收获的兴奋,有探索转变的沉思……


  我们用心筑家,成就上万个家庭对未来美好的希冀,为庐州人的人居梦和地区城市运营发展贡献力量;


  我们深知授人以鱼不如授人以渔之道,以培养广大青年的生存技能为使命,不断向社会各界输送优秀专业技能人才;


  我们更懂得饮水思源,反哺回馈。在危难的关头,扶危济困,以援助之手托起困难中人们的希望。


  为信任、为厚爱,感谢我们的客户;为信念、为支持,感谢我们的社会;为信心、为理解,感谢我们的合作伙伴;为坚持、为创造,感谢我们的员工!您给予长安开元的信任与支持,是我们不断前进的最大动力。


  长安开元真诚感谢社会各界人士对我们事业的关心和支持,我们将不断开拓进取,奋力前行,把长安开元发展成更好的中国优秀品牌奉献给大家!